# **Dodge City AMBUCS**



www.dodgecityambucs.org/

PO Box 1372

March 27, 2024

Dodge City, KS 67801

Editor: Ken Davis

#### 2023-2024 Officers

**Duane Nietling** President **Charlene Graves Barry Metcalf** 

Ken Davis Secretary Mary Clare Treasurer Merle Kaufman

**David Grayson** 

1st Vice President 2nd Vice President

Sergeant At Arms Past President

### 2023-2024 Directors

Kenny Cox 1 Yr. Director 1 Yr. Director Joshua Ferguson Jim Konda 1 Yr. Director 2 Yr. Director Jerry Baker 2 Yr. Director Jeff Interman **Dale Pruett** 2 Yr. Director



### 2023-2024 Committee Chairmen

Friendship Committee Merle Kaufman Charlene Graves Fun Committee Jerry Baker Information Committee **Barry Metcalf** Service Committee Bill Hawley Big Hat Club **Duane Nietling** Dodge City Days Parade Merle Kaufman Auction Fund Raiser Dale Pruett **Golf Tournament** 

### **Future Events:**

**Golf Tournament Meeting** April 10th 6:00 PM @ Don Taco Cowtown **Fun Committee Meeting** 

April 16th 5:15 PM @ Military Plaza Friendship Committee Meeting

April 16th 6:00 PM @ Central Station

Parade Planning Meeting & Big Hat Club

April 17<sup>th</sup> 7:00 PM @ Don Taco Cowtown

Service Committee Meeting

April 23rd 6:00 PM @ Brookdale Dodge City **Board Meeting** 

April 30th 7:00 PM @ Don Taco Cowtown

# **Charity Auction**

Live Auction Friday, March 29th @ Central Station Bar & Grill



Applebee's "Together We Care" Fund Raiser Workers



# HAPPY\*

Apr 12<sup>th</sup> Mignon Luckey Apr 27<sup>th</sup> Rhonda Everett Apr 28th Cindy Konda



Apr 23<sup>rd</sup> Kenny & Esther Cox Apr 24th Jeff & Christi Interman

### 2024 Great **Plains Region** Conference Edmond, OK

Registration https://www.gr eatplainsregiona mbucs.com/202 4-regionconference Hotel room is available at the

same site



### **Future Programs**

Program Chairman Barry Metcalf

Apr 01 TBA

Apr 08 Dr. R.C. Trotter - Ft. Dodge

Apr 15 Dr. Fred Dierksen - USD #443 Superintendent

Apr 22 Nature's Corner Garden Center & Nursery

Apr 29 TBA

# See You Monday **EVENING**

(@ 7:00PM Dodge House

## 2024 - 2025Officers & Directors

President **Charlene Graves** 1st Vice President **Duane Nietling** 2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President Merle Kaufman **Ken Davis** Secretary Treasurer **Mary Clare Barry Metcalf** Sergeant at Arms **Past President** Jerry Baker 2 Yr. Director **Cindy Konda** Mike Konda 2 Yr. Director 2 Yr. Director **Maria Ruiz** 1 Yr. Director **Terry Karg** Jeff Interman 1 Yr. Director 1 Yr. Director **Dale Pruett**